skip to main content

Fall Sports

   Varsity  Frosh/Soph  Freshman
 Kevin Girt
 
 
 
 Kim Musselman   
 
 Jason Alvistur   
 Rich Kemp       rkemp@chicousd.org
 Curtis Colwes   ccolwes@chicousd.org
 Bill Travers
 
 
 Sideline Cheer    
 Volleyball - Women
 Chas Konopka   ckonopka@chicousd.org
 
 Scott Torres   torres.sa5@gmail.com
 

Winter Sports

   Varsity  Frosh/Soph  Freshman
 Basketball - Men
 Abe Simmons
 KC Berry
 Lukas Kennedy   lkennedy@chicousd.org
 Basketball - Women    Kelley Chandler  kchandler21@yahoo.com  Randy Agnew  coachrandy12@yahoo.com
 Ryan Flenner flenner6@gmail.com
 
 
 Soccer - Women
 Sarah Parker   
 
 
 

Spring Sports

   Varsity  Frosh/Soph  Freshman
 Baseball  Tanner McIntyre   tanner.norcalmavericks@gmail.com   Kelvin Day  kelvin.day@hotmail.com    
 Golf - Men
 Andrew Barnum
 abarnum@chicousd.org
   
 Golf - Women
 Randi Linnet
   
 Andy Wahl  awahl@chicousd.org
 Kevin Wisdom  kwisdom@chicousd.org
 Dennis Louber  dloubercentury21@gmail.com  
 Dene' Ehrhart
 Cassie Faith
 
 
 
 
 Tennis - Women
 Randy Agnew
 
 
 Track - Men
 Rich Kemp
 
 
 
 Track - Women
 Carolyn Kurnizki
 
 
 
 Wrestling
 Keith Rollins
 Jordan Mathews
 
 

Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: