skip to main content

The Chico High Counseling Staff welcomes you to our collection of pages  intended to support you throughout high school and beyond.

We have information available for incoming students, current students and graduates too.  There is even a page for parents.  Find out about enrolling at Chico High, schedule planning, college entrance requirements, volunteer and scholarship opportunities, career exploration, and more.

For a glimpse of our school, please read our School Profile
 
Be in the know with what is happening at CHS......
 

Counseling StaffTop of Page

  

Phone:  530-891-3026, Ext 121 
Amanda Ellis Student's Last Name:  A-Ci aellis@chicousd.org 109
Jennifer Carey Student's Last Name:  Co-He jcarey@chicousd.org 108
Molly Becraft Student's Last Name:  Hi-Na mbecraft@chicousd.org 120
Peg Johnson Student's Last Name:  Ne-Sap pjohnson@chicousd.org  320
Doug Wion Student's Last Name:  Sar-Z dwion@chicousd.org 111
Angie Wisdom Counseling Secretary awisdom@chicousd.org 121
Joe Ahmadi Psychologist jahmadi@chicousd.org  205 
  


Are you a student, parent, or community member? Keep in touch with us: